THREE big awards for THREE Adrift team members!

⭐ We're THRILLED to announce that THREE of our #AdriftLab team members received BIG awards today⭐

- Megan Grant - 2022 College of Science Executive Dean's Award for Exceptional Performance by a Current Higher Degree by Research Candidate

- Dr Valeriya Komyakova - 2022 College of Science Executive Dean's Student Focus [Teaching] Award

- Dr Jennifer Lavers - 2022 College of Science Teaching Merit Certificate

CONGRATS to the amazing award recipients ! 🎉💙

A special thanks and WELL DONE to the wonderful folks (including a total of NINETEEN students - wow!) who provided beautiful and supportive quotes, and to staff who made time in their hectic schedules to prepare supportive & inspirational nomination applications! You are all superheros 🦸

« PreviousOur newest Adrift Lab team paper was written with EXTRA heart 💙